The Libby Slater Award: 

The Libby Slater Award is in the memory of Libby Slater, a leading Australian pension or “super” lawyer who died when she was much too young, before her 40th birthday.  The Libby Slater Award includes a complementary invitation to attend the IPEBLA conference to which the award relates as well as associated travel costs. To view a list of past winners and the selection process, please click HERE.

Young Practitioner's Award: 

Coming Soon!

The Tony Thurnham Award: 

The Tony Thurnham Award is named after Tony Thurnham, one of the founding members of IPEBLA as well as a past chair of the Steering Committee and of the Conference Organizing Committee.  The award is made for the article in the IPEBLA Journal over the 2 year period between IPEBLA conferences which the IPEBLA Journal editor and country representatives consider to be the best article published during the 2 year period. The authors who have been given this award and the associated articles are listed HERE.

IPEBLA's 10th Anniversary Conference Honourees: 

A list of individuals that were recognized at the 10th Anniversary Conference for their contribution to IPEBLA can be found HERE. These individuals served IPEBLA as a Steering Committee Chair, Conference Chair or Journal Editor. The list also includes those individuals who attended both the 1st IPEBLA Conference and the 10th IPEBLA Conference.

Contact us:
150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8, Canada

Phone: 416-693-7775 x 502
Toll-free number: 1-866-444-3387 x 502

Copyright | Disclaimer

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management